For Instant Updates, Join Telegram Channel JOIN NOW!

Join Our WhatsApp Group
Join Our Telegram Channel

PM Kisan 12th Instalment Rs 2,000 Transferred in the Bank Accounts of Farmers, Here is How Check Beneficiaries List

PM Kisan 12th Instalment: On Monday, October 17, Prime Minister Narendra Modi distributed the 12th instalment of financial benefits under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme by transferring over Rs 16,000 crores to the farmer families who had qualified.

The scheme offers qualifying farming families a benefit of Rs. 6000 per year, distributed in three equal payments of Rs. 2000 each.

Benefits of more than Rs. 2 lakh crores have already been distributed to qualified farming households through PM-KISAN.

Under certain exceptions, PM Narendra Modi’s 2019 PM KISAN Scheme promises to give income support to all landholder farmer families across the nation with cultivable land.

The participants of the Scheme receive a yearly payment of Rs 6000, which is distributed in three-quarterly instalments of Rs 2000 each.

PM Kisan 12th Instalment Rs 2,000 Transferred in the Bank Accounts of Farmers, Here is How Check Beneficiaries List

Numerous farmers are not eligible for the PM KISAN Scheme, despite the fact that thousands of enthusiastic farmers are awaiting the deposit of Rs 2,000 into their accounts.

How to verify your name on the updated beneficiary list, step-by-step guide:

Step:1 Visit the PM KISAN Portal at

Step: 2 The India map can be seen on the Payment Success tab.

Step: 3 A yellow tab labelled ‘Dashboard’ will be located on the right side.

Step: 4 Select Dashboard.

Step: 5 You will be directed to a new page after clicking.

Step: 6 You need to fill in your data on the Village Dashboard tab.

Step: 7 Choose the district, state, sub-district, and panchayat.

Step: 8 Next, select the Show button.

Step: 9 Next, you can select your information.

About the Author

With the Aim of Providing Latest News Updates, The Kashmir Update is working just to keep you aware about your Surroundings. We Provide Latest Educational, Political and Social News Updates etc.

Post a Comment

News Group
TKU WhatsApp Group
Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.