PM Kisan 11th Installment : You will get the next installment i.e. 11th installment money (11th Installment Money) to the beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana only when you complete the e-KYC. Let us tell you that without e-KYC your installment may get stuck. Let us know the complete process of e-KYC.

PM Kisan Scheme: Under PM Kisan Yojana (PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana), now farmers are waiting for the 11th installment. Till now 10 installments of this scheme have reached the farmers’ account. In the PM Kisan Yojana 2021, the central government had made a big change, according to which now the farmers will have to complete e-KYC for the 11th installment. That is, now for the 11th installment, farmers will have to apply with many new rules.

Beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana will get the next installment i.e. 11th Installment Money only when you complete the e-KYC. Let us tell you that without e-KYC your installment may get stuck. Soon the 11th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will also be released. It has been told on PM Kisan Portal that for Aadhaar based OTP authentication, farmers will have to click on e-KYC option in Kisan Corner. One has to visit the nearest CSC center for biometric authentication. You can also do this work from your mobile, computer or laptop sitting at home.

Know its Process

1. Click on ‘EKYC’ option in Kisan Corner for Aadhaar based OTP authentication
2. Contact nearest CSC Centers for Biometric Authentication.
3. You can complete it sitting at home with the help of your mobile, laptop or computer.
4. For this, first of all you go to portal.
5. On the right hand side you will find such tabs. At the top you will find e-KYC written. Click on it.

Apart from this, you can easily check the status of your installment. You don’t need to go anywhere for this.

Check Your Name in the List like This

1. For this, first you go to the official website of PM Kisan Yojana .
2. Now on its homepage you will see the option of Farmers Corner.
3. Within the Farmers Corner section, click on the Beneficiaries List option.
4. Now select the State, District, Sub District, Block and Village from the drop down list.
5. After this you click on ‘Get Report’.
6. After this the complete list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can check your name.

Check Your Installment Status

1. To see the status of your installment, you first go to the website of PM Kisan.
2. Now click on Farmers Corner in the right side.
3. After this you click on the Beneficiary Status option.
4. Now a new page will open with you.
5. Here you enter your Aadhaar number, mobile number.
6. After this you will get complete information about your status.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post