NC nominetes office bearers of YNC Srinagar

NC nominetes office bearers of YNC Srinagar

Srinagar, Aug 27 (KNO): The Jammu and Kashmir National Conference on Friday nominated office bearers in the district committee of Youth National Conference for Srinagar.

According to the list, a copy of which lies with the news agency—Kashmir News Observer (KNO), issued in this regards states that as approved by the competent authority, the below mentioned persons are hereby nominated as office bearers in the District committee of YNC Srinagar.

Parvaiz Ahmed Warsi, Sahil Pandit and Sajad Ahmed Tantray have been appointed as vice-presidents, Muntazir Yaseen, Burhan Zargar, Shoaib Ahmed Dar and Faisal Ahmed Mir have been appointed as district secretary, joint secretary, organiser and treasurer respectively—(KNO)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post